Knights of Columbus

Little Flower Council #6605

901 N. Tahoe Trail ♰ Sioux Falls, SD 57110 ☎ 605.338.2433

2016 Free Throw Champions

February 14th, 2016 by Curt filed under Church, Community, Council, Youth

Congratulations to the Council’s 2016 Free Throw Champions!

Carolyn Dwire & Katelyn Dwire are the 2016 Free Throw Champions for the Little Flower Council.  Congratulations.  Pictured with them is Youth Director Michael Cowles in the middle and Grand Knight Vern Myers in the back.


2016 Free Throw

Post navigation